Particle Data Group -- November 2010

Seated from left: M. Goodman, S. Navas, M. Barnett, K. Hikasa, S. Rolli, C. Grab, S. Eidelman
Standing: G. Bernardi, H. Spieler, G. D'Ambrosio, J. Terning, O.Dahl, J. Beringer, R. Miquel, M. Titov, W. Yao, P. Zyla, J.-F. Arguin, C.-J. Lin, G. Harper, C. Patrignani, G. Venanzoni, G. Raffelt, A. Gurtu, G. Dissertori, S. Golwala, K. Olive, A. Masoni,
C. Wohl, J. Lys, D. Groom

Copyright information:
This page and all following and associated pages are copyrighted by the Regents of the University of California.

Copyrights and disclaimers
Particle Data Group Home Page